ABOUT

US

Linyi City Benliu International Trade Co., Ltd. is a professional cable import and export trading company in China. Linyi Benliu International Trading Co., Ltd. specializes in power cables, rubber cables, waterproof cables, wire and cable, production, R&D, domestic and international trade.
The factory was established in 1988 and covers an area of 1988 square meters. It is located in Hebei Industrial Zone and Beijing Industrial Zone. There are 20 production lines and advanced production equipment and 25 sets of testing machines, with an annual production capacity of more than 12 million kilometers.
Our international branch is located in Bazhou City, which is famous for its convenient transportation.
We mainly produce and export power cables, rubber cables, waterproof cables, wires and cables.
These cables can be used for power transmission, such as power stations, railways, agriculture, and real estate. Our products are I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 0 2 and CCC, PCCC, SGS, BV certificates. We manufacture products in strict accordance with GB, IEC, BS, ASTM, VED, and JIS standards. We can also design and produce according to customer requirements. Our wires and cables are exported to Europe, South America, North America, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Oceania and other countries.

扫描二维码分享到微信

在线咨询
联系电话

15314381396

关于我们

ABOUT US

临沂市奔流国际贸易有限公司是中国专业的电缆进出口贸易公司,临沂奔流国际贸易有限公司专业从事电力电缆、橡套电缆、防水电缆、电线电缆、生产、研发,国内及国际贸易。
工厂成立于1988年,占地1988平方米,分别位于河北工业区,北京工业区工厂。有20套生产线和先进的生产设备和25集测试机,年生产能力超过1200万公里。
我们的国际分支机构位于霸州城,这是著名的交通便利。
我们主要生产和出口电力电缆、橡套电缆、防水电缆、电线电缆等。
这些电缆可用于电力传输,如电站、铁路、农业、房地产。我们的产品获得I S O 9 0 0 1:2 0 0 2和CCC,PCCC,SGS,BV证书。我们严格按照GB、IEC、BS,ASTM,VED,JIS标准生产产品,我们也可以根据客户的要求设计和生产。我们的电线和电缆出口到欧洲,南美,北美,中东,非洲,亚洲,大洋洲等国家。

扫描二维码分享到微信

在线咨询
联系电话

15314381396